dlaczego my
Stowarzyszenie

Rada Stowarzyszenia

Paweł Baraniuk – pbaraniuk@projektpolska.pl
Paulina Bera – pbera@projektpolska.pl
Paweł Ciacek – pciacek@projektpolska.pl
Maria Filipek – mfilipek@projektpolska.pl
Maciej Gil – mgil@projektpolska.pl
Joanna Grabarczyk – jgrabarczyk@projektpolska.pl
Szymon Gutkowski – sgutkowski@projektpolska.pl
Margarit Harutyunyan – mharutyunyan@projektpolska.pl
Miłosz Hodun – mhodun@projektpolska.pl
Karol Inglot – kinglot@projektpolska.pl
Katarzyna Janus – kjanus@projektpolska.pl
Jakub Józefczyk – jjozefczyk@projektpolska.pl
Marcin Koziarski – mkoziarski@projektpolska.pl
Katarzyna Kraska – kkraska@projektpolska.pl
Adam Kurasz – akurasz@projektpolska.pl
Wojciech Kusa – wkusa@projektpolska.pl
Kamila Łepkowska – klepkowska@projektpolska.pl
Krystian Mierkiewicz – kmierkiewicz@projektpolska.pl
Wojciech Nowaczyk – wnowaczyk@projektpolska.pl
Adam Nowosielski – anowosielski@projektpolska.pl
Igor Ostrowski – iostrowski@projektpolska.pl
Katarzyna Pawełko – kpawelko@projektpolska.pl
Krzysztof Pietraszewski – kpietraszewski@projektpolska.pl
Tomasz Pytko – tpytko@projektpolska.pl
Jan Radomski – jradomski@projektpolska.pl
Michał Sikora – msikora@projektpolska.pl
Rafał Szkudlarek – rszkudlarek@projektpolska.pl
Grzegorz Szynal – gszynal@projektpolska.pl
Patryk Śróda – psroda@projektpolska.pl
Paulina Świerczewska – pswierczewska@projektpolska.pl
Kamil Wiszowaty – kwiszowaty@projektpolska.pl
Natalia Witczyk – nwitczyk@projektpolska.pl
Marcin Wojciechowski – mwojciechowski@projektpolska.pl
Daniel Wojtak – dwojtak@projektpolska.pl
Michał Żakowski – mzakowski@projektpolska.pl

 



szota.biz  ★